Beauty Tips

How I Defeated My Dry Skin

Since I can remember I have always had an issue with dry skin. Trying every moisturizer out there, nothing seemed to really work. I could not wear foundation without it looking flakey. I found an article on how good vitamin E was for your skin, so I searched the local drugstore and found vitamin E cream in the vitamin section. It is specifically for very dry skin types, I swear by it! I even went a year without it and my skin went back to being SUPER dry. I recently bought a new bottle for $12 CAD and it seriously lasts me almost a full year! I wear it in the morning and before bed, it has changed my complexion drastically. I look younger, no dryness, less breakouts! I can finally wear foundations and contour my face without it flaking off! If you have a dry skin problem I seriously recommend vitamin E cream.

Leave a Reply

