Beauty Tips

*NEW* Skin Care Line

OK Ladies!!! NEW SKIN CARE LINE and other AMAZING Products have just been released to the public for purchase!

Skin care is something I am passionate about, I have ALWAYS been very careful about what I put on my skin. Any and Every drug store brand irritated my skin or did nothing to help. I always stuck with just washing my face with water AND moisturizer! For moisturizer I use Vitamin E Cream from my local drug store and it has worked wonders for my skin so far (Remember everyone’s skin is different).

OK, back to the NEW skin care line, I am over the moon EXCITED, here is a small breakdown of how to use these products or any really:

MORNING ROUTINE:

  • CLEANSE with Moisture-Boosting (dry skin) or Pore Purifying (Oily Skin) Cleanser.
  • TONE with Rose Water Spritz.
  • TREAT with Instant Lifting Serum OR Uplift Beauty Serum.
  • MOISTURIZE with Hydrating Day Cream (dry), Renewing Day Cream (oily), or Divine Moisturizer (all skin types).

 

NIGHTTIME ROUTINE

  • REMOVE MAKEUP with Shine Makeup Remover cloths.
  • CLEANSE with Moisture-Boosting (dry skin) or Pore Purifying (oily skin) Cleanser.
  • MOISTURIZE with Time Correcting Night Cream.
  • OPTIONAL Charcoal Detoxifying Mask (1-2 times per week or as needed)

detoxifyingmask1

You can also learn SO much more about these ALL NATURAL products by clicking the link below:

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE

Comment below what you all think!!!!  ❤

 

2 thoughts on “*NEW* Skin Care Line

Leave a Reply

