Beauty Tips

Why I Love Younique Makeup!

Younique’s mission is to uplift, empower, validate, and ultimately build self-esteem in women around the world! If that’s not enough to catch your eye, Younique’s products are cruelty free, hypoallergenic, all day wear. After reading all this I had to find out for myself, I am glad I did!

I do not wear tons of makeup, I always stuck with mascara and eyeliner. Literally that was all. In photos you couldn’t even tell I was wearing makeup, my eyelashes were non-existent. Once I tried Younique’s #1 selling 3D Fiber Lash Mascara I was pleasantly shocked by my results!

partylashThese are not my personal eyes, however I am working on creating some before and after’s of myself to share with you all.

To cut to the point, the #1 main reason I use Younique products ONLY now is:

THEY ARE ALL NATURAL INGREDIENTS!

The average women wears 515 chemicals on the average day! 😮

I never thought about this before either, I am always worried about the chemicals I eat in food. I never thought about the chemicals I wear on my face!

NaturalProduct

SHOP HERE

Leave a Reply

